Dilis Classic Collection Perfume No.17

  1. Home
  2. Women’s fragrances
  3. Dilis Classic Collection
  4. Dilis Classic Collection №17
Volume: 30 ml.
Family: Floral chypre

You can order this fragrance:

or find a store on the map:

Universality is not always boredom and facelessness, it is rather an incredible balance and harmony. Being suitable for day and night, for coolness and heat is a unique quality that is appreciated in our world. Dilis Classic Collection No. 17 has exactly this advantage.

The dazzling notes of mimosa and jasmine in this fragrance are enveloped in the soft velvet of the Turkish rose, which flows gently and muted. Is it possible to call this composition magical if it conquers from year to year and does not get tired of surprising with its perfection? Of course you can.

Dilis Classic Collection No. 17, having become a classic at birth, takes on the role of an accent in the image, emphasizes the inner beauty and femininity of the owner and creates a romantic atmosphere around her. He does not need a reason or a reason, just a desire to feel the fragrance on himself.

*by submitting an application, you accept the terms of the site's privacy policy.

#DILISPARFUM

Other flavors of the line

Духи Dilis Classic Collection №17

  1. Главная
  2. Женские ароматы
  3. Dilis Classic Collection
  4. Dilis Classic Collection №17
Объем: 30 мл.
Семейство: Цветочные шипровые

Вы можете заказать данный аромат:

Универсальность – это не всегда скука и безликость, это скорее невероятный баланс и гармония. Подходить для дня и ночи, для прохлады и жары – это уникальное качество, которое ценится в нашем мире. Dilis Classic Collection №17 обладает именно этим достоинством.

Ослепительные ноты мимозы и жасмина в этом аромате окутаны мягким бархатом турецкой розы, который струится нежно и приглушённо. Можно ли назвать эту композицию волшебной, если она покоряет из года в год и не устаёт удивлять своей идеальностью? Конечно, можно.

Dilis Classic Collection №17, став классикой ещё при рождении, берёт на себя роль акцента в образе, подчёркивает внутреннюю красоту и женственность обладательницы и создаёт романтическую атмосферу вокруг себя. Для него не нужен повод или причина, достаточно желания чувствовать аромат на себе.

*отправляя заявку, Вы принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности сайта.

#DILISPARFUM

Другие ароматы линии