Nuelle innocent perfume water

  1. Home
  2. Women’s fragrances
  3. Nuelle
  4. Nuelle innocent
Volume: 50 ml.
Family: Floral fruit

You can order this fragrance:

or find a store on the map:

Nuelle innocent is a symbol of innocence and dreaminess. This fragrance has the gift of taking you to a place where it is warm and sunny, where a meeting with Him is waiting. You choose the point on the world map where you want to be.

Notes of almost transparent peony will take you to Paris, and bright petitgrain chords to Paraguayan Asuncion. Velvety, with a barely perceptible honey tint, this fragrance seems to have been created in order to put it on yourself, you find yourself in a completely different world. It combines fragility, sensuality and style.

Relevant everywhere, Nuelle innocent is an example of a fragrance, innocent and at the same time seductive, without exaggeration the most delicate of the entire Nuelle series. He has the power to create a touching and sensual halo over the owner, making her fragile and incredibly attractive.

Opening notes

Pion, Tea, Peach Blossoms

Heart notes

Ambergris, Musk, Lilac bush

Plume notes

Cedar, Osmanthus, Petitgrain
*by submitting an application, you accept the terms of the site's privacy policy.

#DILISPARFUM

Other flavors of the line

Парфюмерная вода Nuelle innocent

  1. Главная
  2. Женские ароматы
  3. Nuelle
  4. Nuelle innocent
Объем: 50 мл.
Семейство: Цветочные фруктовые

Вы можете заказать данный аромат:

Nuelle innocent – символ невинности и мечтательности. Этот аромат обладает даром переносить вас туда, где тепло и солнечно, туда, где ждёт встреча с Ним. Вы выбираете сами точку на карте мира, где хотите оказаться.

Ноты почти прозрачного пиона перенесут Вас в Париж, а яркие аккорды петитгрейна в парагвайский Асунсьон. Бархатистый, с едва уловимым медовым оттенком, этот аромат, кажется, создан для того, чтобы, одев его на себя, вы оказались в совершенно другом мире. В нём сочетается хрупкость, чувственность и стиль.

Уместный везде, Nuelle innocent – пример аромата, невинного и одновременного соблазнительного, без преувеличения самый деликатный из всей серии Nuelle. Он имеет власть, создавая над обладательницей трогательный и чувственный ореол, делая её хрупкой и невероятно притягательной.

Начальные ноты

Пион, Чай, Цветы персика

Сердечные ноты

Амбра, Мускус, Сирень

Шлейфовые ноты

Кедр, Османтус, Петитгрейн
*отправляя заявку, Вы принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности сайта.

#DILISPARFUM

Другие ароматы линии

Цветочные водяные
Nuelle Naïve
Парфюмерная вода
50 мл.
Цветочные фруктовые
Nuelle romantique
Парфюмерная вода
50 мл.